• Sprechstunden 2020/2021

      Für alle Sprechstunden ist das Lehrerzimmer als Treffpunkt vorgesehen.

       

       

      Klasse

      Klassenlehrkräfte

      Tag

      Zeit

      email

      5a

      Denndörfer Gregor

      Freitag

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      g.denndoerfer@mittelschule-selb.de

      5b

      Braun Ondina

      Montag

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      o.braun@mittelschule-selb.de

      5cG

      Kohlhofer Stefanie

      Donnerstag

      10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

      s.kohlhofer@mittelschule-selb.de

      6a

      Birner Thomas

      Dienstag

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      t.birner@mittelschule-selb.de

      6b

      Krauß Andreas

      Freitag

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      a.krauss@mittelschule-selb.de

      6cG

      Schoberth Romina

      Freitag

      10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

      r.schoberth@mittelschule-selb.de

      6d

      Vates Heidi

      Freitag

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      h.vates@mittelschule-selb.de

      7a

      Böhringer Björn

      Donnerstag

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      b.boehringer@mittelschule-selb.de

      7b

      Krauß Eva

      Mittwoch

      10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

      e.krauss@mittelschule-selb.de

      7M

      Schmidt Alexandra

      Dienstag

      11:30 – 12:15 Uhr

      a.schmidt@mittelschule-selb.de

      8a

      Schinner Ina

      Donnerstag

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      i.schinner@mittelschule-selb.de

      8b

      Hüttner Jörg

      Mittwoch

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      j.huettner@mittelschule-selb.de

      8M

      Haas Wilhelm

      Dienstag

      10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

      w.haas@mittelschule-selb.de

      9a

      Fuchs Patricia

      Freitag

      11:30 – 12:15 Uhr

      p.fuchs@mittelschule-selb.de

      9b

      Gradel Benedikt

      Montag

      08:45 – 09:30 Uhr

      b.gradel@mittelschule-selb.de

      9c

      Rubner Marion

      Mittwoch

      13:15 – 14:00 Uhr

      m.rubner@mittelschule-selb.de

      9M

      Bayreuther Julia

      Montag

      10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

      j.bayreuther@mittelschule-selb.de

      10M

      Rott Sebastian

      Mittwoch

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      s.rott@mittelschule-selb.de

      V1

      Schaller Judith

      Montag

      08:45 – 09:30 Uhr

      j.schaller@mittelschule-selb.de

       

      Fach-/Förderlehrkräfte

      Tag

      Zeit

      email

      Prause Claudia

      Montag

      13:00 – 14:00 Uhr

      c.prause@mittelschule-selb.de

      Strahberger Katharina

      Dienstag

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      k.strahberger@mittelschule-selb.de

      Wirth Sophie

      Montag

      11:30 – 12:15 Uhr

      s.wirth@mittelschule-selb.de

      Fröber Peter

      Mittwoch

      08:45 – 09:30 Uhr

      p.froeber@mittelschule-selb.de

      Hinz Angela

      Montag

      10:35 – 11:20 Uhr

      a.hinz@mittelschule-selb.de

      Wendler Sonja

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      s.wendler@mittelschule-selb.de

      Dunkel Klaus

      Dienstag

      08:00 – 08:45 Uhr

      k.dunkel@mittelschule-selb.de

      Förster Sabrina

      Montag

      08:45 – 09:30 Uhr

      s.foerster@mittelschule-selb.de

      Golbs Maria

      Montag

      13:00 – 14:00 Uhr

      m.golbs@mittelschule-selb.de

      Wagner Heidi

      Dienstag

      09:50 – 10:35 Uhr

      h.wagner@mittelschule-selb.de

      Vyrostko Jaroslav

      Montag

      13:00 – 14:00 Uhr

      j.vyrostko@mittelschule-selb.de

      Markus Christina

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      c.markus@mittelschule-selb.de

      Reichel Ria

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      r.reichel@mittelschule-selb.de

      Urban Martina

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      m.urban@mittelschule-selb.de

      Daubner Timo

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      t.daubner@mittelschule-selb.de

      Winterstein Julia

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      j.winterstein@mittelschule-selb.de

      Rößler Rupert

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

         r.roessler@mittelschule-selb.de

      Schraml Johanna

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      j.schraml@mittelschule-selb.de

      Geipel Marianne

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      m.geipel@mittelschule-selb.de

      Schmid Daniela

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      d.schmid@mittelschule-selb.de

      Dr. Henkel Jürgen

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      j.henkel@mittelschule-selb.de

      Rögner Bettina

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

       

      b.roegner@mittelschule-selb.de

       

      Sozialpädagogin

      Tag

      Telefon

      email

      Hoke Karen, SozPäd

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

      09287 890015

      jas@mittelschule-selb.de

       

      Schulleitung

      Tag

      Telefon

      email

      Rahm Manuela, KRin

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

      09287 79081

      konrektorat@mittelschule-selb.de

      Kunstmann Carsten, R

      nach telef. Vereinbarung

      09287 79081

      rektorat@mittelschule-selb.de